Skip Navigation Links
Address of the University
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences
Mhasrul, Vani Dindori Road, Nashik-422004
(EPABX No. 0253-2539100 /300 or 0253-6659100 / 300)
(Student Helpline No : 0253-2539111 or 0253-6659111)
LIST OF E-MAIL ADDRESS OF VARIOUS SECTIONS
Section Name Email Address Phone No. Fax No.
Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Prof. Dr. Deelip Mhaisekar
Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
vc@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539114 / 6659114 (0253) 2539113 / 6659113
Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Office Shri . M. M. Johnson
( PS to Hon'ble VC )
Section Officer

Shri . Prashant N. Pawar
( PA to Hon'ble VC )
vcoffice@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539114 / 6659114




(0253) 2539128 / 6659128
(0253) 2539113 / 6659113
Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor Prof. Dr. Mohan Khamgaonkar
Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor
provc@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539115 / 6659115 (0253) 2539130 / 6659130
Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor Office Shri. Mahendra Sonawane
( PS to Hon'ble Pro VC )
Jr. Clerk
provc@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539115 / 6659115 (0253) 2539130 / 6659130
Registrar Dr. Kalidas D. Chavan Offg. Registrar registrar@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539294 / 6659294 (0253) 2539295 / 6659295
Registrar Office Shri. Sachin Borse

PA to Registrar
(0253) 2539292 / 6659292
Finance & Accounts Shri. N. V. Kalaskar
I/c Finance & Accounts Officer
accounts@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539140/ 6659140 (0253) 2539143/ 6659143
Examination Dr. K. D. Chavan
Controller of Examination
1) coe@muhs.ac.in,
2) result@muhs.ac.in
(0253) 2539219/ 6659219 (0253) 2539134
/ 6659134
Shri. Nitin Kavede
Dy. Registrar
(Pre-Examination)
preexam@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539250/ 6659250 (0253) 2539222 / 6659222
(0253) 2539223 / 6659223
General Administration Shri. Prakash R. Patil
Asst. Registrar
administration@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539151/ 6659151 (0253) 2539150/ 6659150
Academic Vd. Udaysinh Raorane
Dy. Registrar
ugacademic@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539190/ 6659190 (0253) 2539195/ 6659195
Academic (Dental-UG) (0253) 2539192/ 6659192
Academic (Dental-PG) (0253) 2539239/ 6659239
Academic (Ayurved-UG) (0253) 2539193/ 6659193
Academic (Ayurved-PG) (0253) 2539235/ 6659235
Academic (Homoeopathy-UG) (0253) 2539194/ 6659194
Academic (Homoeopathy-PG) (0253) 2539199/ 6659199
Academic (Allied-UG) (0253) 2539198/ 6659198
Academic (Allied-PG) (0253) 2539200/ 6659200
University Department Cell Shri. Rajendra Shahane
Asst. Registrar
udc@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539197 / 6659197
Planning Board Dr. Rajeev T. Aher
Asst. Registrar
planning@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539244/ 6659244 (0253) 2539242 / 6659242
Special Cell Shri. Sanjay R. Nerkar
Asst. Registrar
specialcell@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539211/ 6659211
(0253)2539157 / 6659157
CET/Eligibility Shri. Rajendra B. Nakave
Asst. Registrar
eligibility@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539232 / 6659232 (0253) 2539231 / 6659231
Student Welfare Smt. Vidya Y. Thakare
Dy. Registrar
sw@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539170 / 6659170
(0253) 2539171 / 6659171
Computer Shri. Madhukar Bhise
Computer Programmer
admin@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539180/ 6659180
Electrical Engineering Shri. Sanjay Marathe
University Engineer (Electrical)
electrical@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539185/ 6659185
Civil Engineering Shri. Mahesh Biraris
Jr. Engineer (Civil)
civil@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539236/ 6659236
(0253) 2539162 / 6659162
Public Relation Dr. Swapnil Torne
Public Relation Officer
pr@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539175/ 6659175 (0253) 2539176/ 6659176
Establishment Shri. Sanjay R. Nerkar
Asst. Registrar
establishment@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539161/ 6659161 (0253) 2539163/ 6659163
UDIRT Vd. Udaysinh Raorane
Dy. Registrar
udirt@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539232/ 6659232
(0253) 2539302 / 6659302
(0253) 2539298/ 6659298
Legal and Grievances Shri. S. S. Kulkarni
Law Officer
law@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539237/ 6659237 (0253) 2539240 / 6659240
Library Shri. Prashant Shinde
Librarian
library@muhs.ac.in (0253) 2539108 / 6659108 (0253) 2539298/ 6659298
Public Information Cell (RTI) Dr. R.T. Aher
Asst. Registrar
rti@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539231 / 6659232 (0253)2539232 / 6659232
Examination (RTI) examadmin@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539226 / 6659226 (0253)2539223 / 6659223
AYUSH Vd. Sweta S. Telang
Assistant Professor
ayush@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539121 / 6659121 (0253)2539121 / 6659121
Health Centre Dr. Sachin Gaikwad
Medical Officer
hc@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539126 / 6659126 (0253)2539125 / 6659125
Purchase Shri. Milind P. Deshmukh
Asst. Registrar
purchase@muhs.ac.in (0253)2539149 / 6659149 (0253)2539146 / 6659146
Reception Smt. Anita Mohite
Tel. Operator
(0253) 2539100 / 6659100
(0253) 2539300 / 6659300
Skip Navigation Links

This Portal is Designed and Developed by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (Best viewed in Firefox Browser, Resolution 1024 x 768)